RM Office

The office hours are Monday to Thursday from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

The RM office can be contacted as follows:

Phone (linked for mobile users) – 306-493-2694

Fax – 306 493 3057

Mailing address:
Box 129, Delisle, Sask.
S0L 0P0


Desiree Bouvier

Assistant Administrator:                                                                                                  Samantha Herring

RM-Council-Meeting-RoomMunicipal Buildings

The Rural Municipality of Montrose No. 315 has its office, council meeting room and public works buildings in the hamlet of Donavon located nine miles south of the Town of Delisle one kilometer east of Highway No. 45.

Elected Officials

The RM Council consists of a Reeve and six Councillors as follows:

Murray Purcell Reeve 306-241-7432
Shelby Corey Division 1 306-934-5169
Robert Haugen Division 2 306-856-4511
Greg Anderson Division 3 306-493-3017
Tim Kuiack Division 4 306-934-3615
Joel Abraham Division 5 306-493-2589
Glen Kearnan Division 6 306-493-2417

Elections for Councillors for Divisions One, Three and Five will be held in October 2020 and every four years thereafter. Elections for Councillors for Divisions Two, Four and Six were held in October 2018.

Public Works

Foreman – Blaine Norris – he can be contacted as follows:

Cell 306-493-7151

Physical Address:
1st Avenue North,
Donavon, SK

Mailing Address:
PO Box 129,
Delisle, SK  S0L 0P0